codigo fuente +base de datos + manual de instalacion costo 36usd

Otras formas de pago enviar mensaje a tusolutionweb@gmail.com

Usuarios / contraseña

Admin
admin@dms.com / 12345
Doctor
doctor@dms.com / 12345
enfermera
enfermera@dms.com / 12345
Farmacéutico
farmaceutico@dms.com / 12345
Contador
contador@dms.com / 12345
Paciente
paciente@dms.com / 12345
Laboratorista
laboratorista@dms.com / 12345
Recepcionista
recepcionista@dms.com / 12345